When your free trial expires, you will still have access to your account. You will be able to view all of your existing meetings, notes and action items. You can also edit action items that you personally own. 

You will not be able to create new meetings, run meetings (new or existing) or create new notes and action items. This functionality requires upgrading to a paid plan. 

Upgrading to a paid plan will immediately restore your ability to run meetings. You can upgrade to a paid account using the main menu in the upper right corner of Instant Agenda. 

If you have any questions about signing up for a paid account, please contact us by email (support@instantagenda.com) or using the "Feedback" button in Instant Agenda. 

Did this answer your question?