Meeting subscribers are people who receive a copy of the meeting summary for each session of a recurring meeting.  For example, you might have a manager who does not attend a meeting but is interested in seeing the meeting decisions and action items. 

You can add or remove meeting subscribers when you send out a summary email, and when you create a meeting or edit a meeting's properties.

If you change the subscriber list when you send out a summary email, the changes are saved for the next time you send a meeting summary. If you do not want to send the summary to your meeting subscribers, uncheck Copy These Subscribers.

You can add/remove subscribers to a meeting at any time. If you create or edit a meeting, expand Advanced Options to change the subscriber list. 

Did this answer your question?